Welcome to Kendrick Property Services
Property Search



Min Price
Max price
Min Bedrooms
Property Type
Location

Keyword Search
Search by Property Ref.
Street name or Postcode
The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.

More Information     No Thanks
Contact Us
Should you wish to contact us please find our details below:

Brighton Office                                                        
10-12 Lewes Road, Brighton, BN2 3HP

Lets/Commercial : 01273 699 600

Sales : 01273 600 162

Email : sales@kendrickpropertyservices.co.uk

Web : www.kendrickpropertyservices.co.uk

Hove Office
197 - 201 Church Road, Hove, BN3 2AB


Tel:
01273 778 333

Email : info@kendrickpropertyservices.co.uk

Web : www.kendrickpropertyservices.co.uk

 

Paul Kendrick: sales@kendrickpropertyservices.co.uk

Sales Team

Paul Kendrick: sales@kendrickpropertyservices.co.uk
Charlie, Sales Negotiator: charlie@kendrickpropertyservices.co.uk
Dan Milligan, Senior Negotiator: dan@kendrickpropertyservices.co.uk

Lettings/Commercial Team

Nikki Gilson, Lettings Director: nikki@kendrickpropertyservices.co.uk
Marie Tunks, Lettings Manager: marie@kendrickpropertyservices.co.uk Emily Wardle, Negotiator: emily@kendrickpropertyservices.co.uk
Jasmine Miller, Negotiator: jasmine@kendrickpropertyservices.co.uk
Christina Challis, Administrator: christina@kendrickpropertyservices.co.uk

Maintenance Enquiries: maintenance@kendrickpropertyservices.co.uk

Opening Times:

Monday to Friday
9:00am to 6:00pm

Saturday
9:00am - 2:00pm
 

For information on our Landlord and Tenant Fee's, please see "about us" page

Enter your contact details below:
Salutation
 *
Your Name:
 *
Your Email:
 *
Address
Postcode
 *
Telephone
 *
Comments
 *
* Mandatory